The 15 Books That Were The Highlight of 2015 For Me

Maas dominates this list and will probably be dominating mine as well! What were some of your guys favorite books of 2015?

Josies Book Corner

Greetings bookworms! Today is Tuesday, and while I usually do a Top Ten Tuesday or a Teaser Tuesday post, since it is the end of the year, I am moving away from my usual schedule. Because you know what? Why the heck not?
So instead, today I will be sharing with you the 15 books that made my 2015 the best reading year ever. And hands down, this year has been the absolute best reading year I’ve had in a long time! 

Also, quick note, I just got my ATAR results back from my exams and ended up with a 89.35! It’s the most amazing news and I am so hyped and excited because it’s over and above what I needed to get into my course for university. WOO HOO! LET’S CELEBRATE! 


(This list is in no particular order)

1. The Blood of Olympus by Rick Riordan

I started this…

View original post 1,465 more words

Leave a Reply

