STARWARS COMES OUT TONIGHT!!!!

I CAN NOT CONTAIN MY EXCITEMENT!! I am such a big Starwars fan! When I was younger, my fiends and I would get all of our lightsabers and have massive lightsaber duels late at night outside and it was some of the most fun I’ve ever had.

Me and my step brother even made a starwars board game when we were younger, and we still play it to this day sometimes!

IMG_1961.jpeg

Starwars has been apart of my life since I was a wee lad and the fact that the new one is coming ou-A NEW ONE IS COMING OUT, tonight, AND, it’s directed by J.J. ABRAMS AND IT’S FUNDED BY DISNEY IT’S GONNA BE AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!

With that, I have some Starwars based questions:

 

  • Favorite Jedi?
  • What would your lightsaber color be?
  • Sith or Jedi?
  • What ship would you choose?

 

Thanks for stoping by Travelers! Will you be seeing the new STARWARS movie????


websig5

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

