What Have I Been Writing (besides 4 books)

Hello Travelers! I’m sorry I didn’t post a short story chapter today! (maybe I will tonight we’ll see.) I have been busy writing, though, and one of the things I’ve been working on has been daily devotionals for student ministries.


As some of you know, I’m an intern at 242 Community Church. It’s by far one of the coolest churches around (we have an indoor soccer field!) and last year was ranked third fastest growing church in the country!

Look at this video we made the other day!

Does that not seem awesome?

All glory and praise to God. He gives everything we do–every video, every sermon, every cup of coffee, every hug, every hello–everything, a purpose. If it weren’t for Him, well we’d just be a bunch of screw balls dancing around.

BUT

back on the daily devo topic…

Christmas Instagram.jpg

I’ve been writing student devotionals!!! If you want to read one (more will be posted daily) you can check the out here or click the picture above! The series we’re in currently is titled The Most Wonderful Time Of The Year, and the devos go along with it. Let me know what you think of this week!


Love you, Travelers! Stay awesome and, oh, STARWARS IS COMING OUT IN 8 DAYS WHO’S READY?!?!

websig5

Leave a Reply

