Tattoo Thursday!

Tattoo Thursday is a weekly blog post hosted by Daniel Waltz!  Happy Thursday! Here’s some of the tattoos I found that I really like. Feel free to share if you found any!

tattoothurday


 

 

I love hot air balloons so much. There’s one in The Water Travelers even!

tumblr_nylezixjXV1umkwe3o1_500

 

Mountains and stars always peak my interest 🙂

tumblr_nysviqotYd1rg34oyo1_500

 

 

I know this is a female’s, but I like the size of it.

Processed with VSCOcam with 5 preset
Processed with VSCOcam with 5 preset

 

 

Is this just not adorable?

tumblr_nyswyijA7b1rh51jko1_500

 

 

I’m a huge fan of Pokemon and one day I want to get a pokebelt tattooed around my waist. I know. I’m a dork. But…Pokemon Go is coming out soon!tumblr_nysyh0jc9U1tctdq0o1_1280

 

 

Without the scribble lines, I like this. Mostly the waves though it’s kind of like a water bender feel.

tumblr_nyt00kljtP1rv6skio1_1280

 

WOLF

tumblr_nyt2lqwFwf1rn3yyfo1_500

 

Mountains and water and adorable

tumblr_nyt5lawDAo1qi9ztoo1_1280

 

That’s all for this week! Thanks for stopping buy! For more visit The Water Travelers Website


websig5

 

6 thoughts on “Tattoo Thursday!

      1. Holy crap! Those are really awesome! Plus all these geometric-ish designs… ❤ Lately I have been obsessing over that and dot work. Well I hope you post the result once you get them 🙂

      2. That’s what I’ve heard about dots and colored tattoos as well :/ And also depends on the area where you want it… Although everyone kept telling me feet would hurt as hell and I can confirm it’s not that bad. Anyway, I hope you end up getting that beautiful duo 🙂

Leave a Reply

