Top Ten Tuesday: Top Ten 2016 Debut Novels We’re Looking Forward To

Top Ten Tuesday is hosted by Broke and The Bookish, and this weeks is:

Top Ten 2016 Debut Novels We’re Looking Forward To

Now, unfortunately I don’t have ten at the moment. Please don’t hate me…


 

1. Blackhearts

I’ve just recently seen this but the crave about it is giving it a lot of hype.

blackhearts-9781481432696_hr

 

 

2. Rebel Sands

Fantasy story set in the dessert? And can we just appreciate that cover?

rebel-of-the-sands.jpg

3. Queen of Shadows

(I KNOW I KNOW I KNOW ITS ALREADY OUT. But I’ll be reading it in 2016 that counts for something

right?

18006496.jpg

 

4. The Mirror World Series by Cornelia Funke

This one’s also been out for a little while, apparently. But the newest installment actually came out today!

14897-1.JPG

 

5. Winter.

There’s been a lot of rave over the Lunar Chronicles Series, and seeing that it’s still growing, I’d like to look into it.

Winter_Cover.jpg

 

 


I know that’s only 5, but I have so many books on my plate right now that researching more books will only end in extending my TBR list! Hope your December 1st is off to a great start Travelers!

websig5

 

One thought on “Top Ten Tuesday: Top Ten 2016 Debut Novels We’re Looking Forward To

Leave a Reply

