Tattoo Thursday!

I don’t know about you, but I really like tattoos! I can’t figure what I want to get, but here’s my current top 8! Do you have tattoos or tattoo ideas? Post about it and link back to me to share them. Let me know what you guys think of these!

 

I like this one, I’d just have it start around my wrist…tumblr_n6pt28yP701su7hvmo1_1280

 

 

I adore clouds and floating islands, so something like this one would be sweet! Idk about the shapes in the background though, those would have to go. tumblr_nlvqmmiSAl1r4xwo9o1_1280

 

 

Having a forest around your arm would be sweet.

tumblr_myzxb7tAQ81rjzyn7o1_500

 

 

 

AHHHH

tumblr_ntjv8gZQP21rah7qto1_500

 

 

 

Whales, like wolves, are magical creatures.tumblr_nvcrxoj0yY1uslsi4o1_1280

 

I like the stars and the mountains 🙂

(not a huge fan of them being trapped in black bubbles though…)

tumblr_nx91yz6FKb1uh5yvmo1_1280

 

Did I mention lions?

This style tattoo is flat out dope.

FullSizeRender

 

 

And of course…one day I’d love to get symbol of The Water Travelers tattooed. One day……LOGOTWT

 

What do you Travelers think? Do you like tattoos? Do you have a tattoo folder?

Leave a Reply

