Nerd Post

This is for all you who are with me in playing Clash of Clans. Yes, I play the game, mostly to troll my friends, but we have a lot of fun with it. So, in honor of that, here’s this shared post.


How I feel when I pull a clutch star in the clan war:

tumblr_mfxyc4m2cV1r93xiko1_500

Death-Star-Exploding

I’ll recap the beautiful tale of blowing up the death star for you. I’m the leader in our clan, but I’m ranked number six. We were desperate for stars to win this war. Enenemy forces were pressing down hard and our defenses were exhausted. In a last brave and valiant attempt, I went in for a last hope run. Tunneling down the trench of the war zone, I fired all my efforts (195 archers) upon their Number One. It was a gruesome battle, but we tactical precision and the heart of a thousand warrios, I got that 50%.

GG mfos.

IMG_6555IMG_6556  IMG_6557 IMG_6558

we lost the war by the way. That was rather anti-climactic.

2 thoughts on “Nerd Post

Leave a Reply

