Spotlight Saturday #2 | Weekly Feature

Check out this feature hosted by Josiethebookworm!

Josies Book Corner

Spotlight Saturday #2

Hello bookworms and welcome back! It’s Saturday again… This week as literally flown by! It felt like only yesterday that I posted the first post for this new weekly feature of mine! But before I go any further, I’d like to clarify to you all what this feature is all about, just in case there are some new bookworms reading this today:

Spotlight Saturday is a weekly feature, created by Josie at Josie’s Book Corner [aka, moi], dedicated to spotlighting and pinpointing some of the things over the week that have caught my attention more than usual, things I’ve particularly loved, etc. 


Slide1

I’ve got one very special lady blogger and bookworm who has been on my mind lately and that is Aimal @ Bookshelves and PaperbacksIf you have not yet checked out her blog, you MUST DO IT NOW! 

I adore Aimal’s beautiful blog…

View original post 864 more words

One thought on “Spotlight Saturday #2 | Weekly Feature

Leave a Reply

