Book Review: The Water Travelers

New Review today – The Water Travelers

Untitled-1

ashley | When Daniel Waltz approached me to review his book The Water Travelers, coincidentally I had just added it to my to be read pile. I was really intrigued by the concept of traveling through water to another universe and really interested in where Waltz would take this.

I enjoyed reading this, it was an interesting story and had enough going on to keep me intrigued. I loved the concept of water traveling and the way Aaron was able to bring people with him through the water to his own world from Earth and also turn the surface of water into his own personal letter that connected to someone on the other end.

The magical elements were really interesting to me and well done, but as much as I enjoyed the story and the book, I had a little trouble with the writing style. Have you ever played those…

View original post 360 more words

Leave a Reply

