Top Ten Tuesday: Last Ten Books that Came into my Possession.

I’M ON THIS LIST!!! 😀

Bookish Babbles

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and Bookish. For more details on how to participate, check out their blog.

This week’s topic is quite straightforward, the last ten books that I came into possession of. I am not including textbooks because I have wayyy too many of those recently 😛 life is hard in 11th grade. *sigh*

So the last ten books I came into possession of are:

City of Ashes by Cassandra Clare

City of Glass by Cassandra Clare

City of Fallen Angels by Cassandra Clare

City of Lost Souls by Cassandra Clare

City of Heavenly Fire by Cassandra Clare

(Marathoned the series. It was awesome.)

If I Stay by Gayle Forman

Throne of Glass by Sarah J. Maas

The Heir by Kiera Cass

A Court of Thorns and Roses by Sarah J. Maas

The Water Travelers by Daniel Oswalt

View original post

Leave a Reply

