MOVING!

Sorry I’ve been absent for the past few days, I’ve been spending time with family & friends and doing lots and lots of moving! My dad’s moving. My brother might be moving. And I’m moving! I’ve been running all over the place, putting stuff in storage, picking up vacuum cleaners, drinking late night coffee and constantly losing one thing or another. I’m enjoying my new place so far (I may throw up a few pictures if you want) and I’m looking forward to setting up some super awesome things (ask and you’ll find out!)

Moving’s weird, though. Everyone’s going onto new things and going to new places. I love it but, to be honest, I’m ready for a big move. Like thousands of miles away type move. Like, if you hadn’t guessed it, to Europe. I’m ready for that.

Leave a Reply

