Have you seen this yet?

This came out a few weeks ago, but if you haven’t seen it yet then I encourage you to take a few moments for a laugh.

Some people thought it was odd that I’d make fun of my own work. Now, yes, it is a little odd, but understand this: In any industry, especially this one, you have to be able to make jokes. I love my books series. I really do. So much. So freaking much–It’s like my child! But that doesn’t mean I’m going to walk around with a stick up my butt and never let anyone play around with jokes. We had fun making this, it was super funny and I though why not? Why not make somebody’s day with a little light-hearted humor. It certainly still makes me laugh haha.

Leave a Reply

