The Water Travelers: Heir Of the Unknown

CHECK OUT THIS NEW REVIEW – Guys, one of my characters gets compared to a Hayao Miyazaki character!!!!! I MIGHT FAINT.

bookendsandbroomsticks

It took me longer than usual to finish this because it has been a very crazy month!

image

The Water Travelers: Heir Of the Unknown by Daniel Waltz

4.5/5 stars

In this book you have Aaron who is the Prince of Upitar he is also a water traveler! His father sends him on a mission to kidnap and kill a girl that was prophesied to destroy the water ways and sever the only way the water travelers can travel! But things get totally crazy and Aaron learns a lot and makes pretty bold decisions that could change everything!

I really really liked this book! Daniel did a wonderful job sucking me into Upitar. I have never read a book about water travel….it’s all about time travel these days and it was nice to read about something different.

I really had fun reading this and I want to live in Upitar and…

View original post 93 more words

Leave a Reply

