My Black Cat Wishes

Okay, for some time now I’ve wanted my very own, black cat. I don’t know what it is about them, but they just seem so mystical and magical and awesome. Have I gotten one yet?

No.

Sadly.

I’m posting this to just let out some of my strong desire to have one. I can’t wait to go and pick out a baby black cat and raise him and hang out with him all the time. This is probably an extraordinarily childish post you’d expect a seven year old girl to make. But alas, here I am, grown 20 year old dreaming about the day I can have my very own magical black cat.

Kiki's_delivery_service_jiji

Anyway, while we’re on the subject. What’s you’re dream pet? Granted I’d pick a dragon or something, so let’s keep the options realistic. After my awesome magic cat, I’m looking to get a few huskies.

5 thoughts on “My Black Cat Wishes

  1. Cats are my ultimate favourite animal! If I could, I would have a house full of kittens! But then again, I probably wouldn’t be able to handle their cuteness.
    Huskies are absolutely beautiful dogs, and one of the only dogs I like apart from pomeranians!
    My dream pet? Dragon (here’s my love for fantasy coming out).

    1. If you have too many cats than you get the reputation of a crazy cat person!! And plus, I agree with not being able to handle all their adorableness. I would want just one black cat! (My black cat longing is inspired by the relationship between Kiki and Jiji, hence the picture above!)

Leave a Reply

