GUEST BLOGGER – ZACHARY ROSSETTER – While I’m in Europe!

I’ll be traveling the world for the month of May, and I don’t plan to be doing any blogging while I’m gone. (Packing light!) BUT, don’t worry, someone will be guest blogging for me for the month of May! His name is Zachary Rossetter and he’s a close friend and business partner of mine. Zach will be able to answer questions you have, share reviews you write of The Water Travelers series, and talks/mingle about other things! Feel free to ask him questions!

Have a great month guys, you’re all fantastic. I’ll see you again soon 🙂

– Daniel Waltz

2 thoughts on “GUEST BLOGGER – ZACHARY ROSSETTER – While I’m in Europe!

Leave a Reply

