The Water Travelers – The Curse of Senapin

Ladies and Gentlemen, I’m happy to present to you the next book in The Water Travelers series: The Curse of Senapin.

In both PAPERBACK and DIGITAL 

It’s been a long process. A long, challenging, draining, exciting, growing, thrilling and fun process. I started this book two years ago, almost right after I finished writing the first one. I learned a lot from the first book and I wanted to apply as much of that as I could to this book. Although the process has had its excruciating and exhausting moments, I still loved it.

I want to give a big thanks to my family and friends for being such an incredible support to me. You guys have no idea what that means. So, take today, and remember the impact you’ve had on someone, because the days get hard, and I can’t thank you guys enough for being there. Mom, thank you for stepping in and being there when this process needed someone desperately. Dad, thank you for never giving up on me—for taking so much joy in me that I get to see a glimpse of how much you guys love me. You’ve both always been there, and I know you always will be—that brings me to tears. I love you guys so so much.

Grandma and Grandpa, Happy 60th anniversary! I love you guys and I treasure every moment we have together.

I’d also like to say what an amazing friend Zach Rossetter is. God put him in my life and our friendship blows my mind everyday. He’s a brother to me, and his support has pulled me through many tough times.

Finally, I’d like to thank you to my God. Underneath it all, the bottom source holding me up is his love. Every moment, every hardship, every triumph, and every failure he has stood by my side no matter what. Things get pretty crazy, and I get pretty crazy, but regardless he cuts right through it all to let me know I am his and that’s never going to change. Love you God.

Enjoy the book everyone, I can’t say thank you enough!

– Daniel Waltz

Leave a Reply

