30+ Script Pages Written Yesterday!

I’ve been working on writing some short films recently and yesterday I wrote over thirty pages! I can’t tell you what they’re about yet, but I can tell you one is about an eight grade dance and the other involves old people and guns. The old people one isn’t my original idea but I’m a co-writer on it! Stay tuned for more and scroll over to Daniel Waltz Films to see some other projects! (You could support us if you want, that’d be tear jerking.)

3 thoughts on “30+ Script Pages Written Yesterday!

Leave a Reply

