The Water Travelers – Book Two – UPDATE – TCOS

Hello all my lovely friends! I just wanted to give you a little update on what’s going on with Book Two. Unfortunately, the editing process has been taking longer than originally planned. I want this to be good though and I don’t want the job to be rushed, so I’m trying to take my time with it while still trying to get it out to you by April. Right now, if I’m being honest, we’re looking at around April 10th, but that’s definitely tentative! Thanks for all your support with book one, Heir of the Unknown. Please continue to share it and tell your friends and family to get it. As an independent author that means so much to me. Reviews also make my week much much better. It sounds stupid and silly but it really does. So please, check out book one if you haven’t and start some discussion on it. I can’t ask you or thank you enough if you have or will or are thinking about it.

Thanks again everyone, and I can’t wait for The Curse of Senapin to be released 🙂

Book One, ONLY 99 Cents 🙂 

Leave a Reply

