The Water Travelers: Heir of the Unknown ~ Review

Read it in one day!?!?! *The Water Travelers* People have said that quite frequently, so I think it’s a good sign 😉

Books & Savings

http://www.amazon.com/Water-Travelers-Heir-Daniel-Waltz-ebook/dp/B00LSSEF18/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1420765398&sr=8-1&keywords=the+water+travelers

This series has started off great. You get to meat Mati and Aaron. Mati is from earth and Aaron is sent to get her and he is from another universe. I love a lot of scenes in this book like the water tower scene and the scene where Aaron learns to drive a stick shift. Anyone would like this book young and old. It’s not too long and not to short its just right for me. The characters are great and easy to relate to and that’s something I look for when rating a book. I read this in a day and did really want to stop reading as I hope you will too. I can’t wait for the next book to come out and the ending of this tied together nicely what was grandma holding back? Well you’ll just have to find out and read it. I will…

View original post 9 more words

Leave a Reply

