Throne of glass?

I haven’t read ‘Throne of Glass’, but if anyone has, what are your opinions? I’m a fan of the current book, though! šŸ˜‰

yessigray's Blog

So I have been wanting to read this book for awhile bit Iā€™m thrown off by the mixed reviews about the character and her maturity level :(. What are your opinions of this book fellow bloggers? Do you think I should give it a chance? Or do you think I should skip it for now? If you have read this book and series, did you like it? Why or why not?

Book that I am currently reading:the water travelers: heir of the unknown by Daniel Waltz

View original post

3 thoughts on “Throne of glass?

  1. I gave the throne of glass first book a three on good reads I just couldn’t attach myself to the story well I’ve heard the third book is the best so I’m on crown of midnight right now

    1. I haven’t read any of them, but it seems to have a lot of attention so I was curious. It has good ratings but from what I’ve heard it isn’t very developed and the characters are hard to relate/get close to.

Leave a Reply

