IS THIS WHAT YOU PEOPLE WANT TO READ?!?

What do you want to read? What makes you say, “Hmm, I want to take some time out of my day, and read this post”? Is it coffee stuff (I just french pressed some Hawaii coffee and it smells great, and check out my cup. Image

If that doesn’t yell fantasy awesomeness I don’t know what does.)

Is it book/writing stuff? (The Water Travelers)

Funny pictures/gifs? 

Image

Or just random nonsense like: I have to go to the post office today and mail a letter to my cat.

WHAT IS IT YOU PEOPLE WANT? 

Image

GIVE ME ANSWERS! OR give me DEATH. 

Actually, no, don’t do that. The death part. Let’s just cut that out. 

Okay, that’s it for now.

-Dan

Leave a Reply

