Procrastinating…sort of.

College stuff. It’s hard for to do it. There’s so much of it, so much packing, organizing, spending, and preparing has to get done and I don’t want to nor do I have time to do it. I love doing what I do now, not that it’s procrastinating, but that I enjoy it so much more. I think that has part to do with it too. I don’t want to stop my progress now for something that is supposed to help my progress. I feel like it’s almost like I am adding a middle man, you know? Do you ever feel like something, that’s supposed to help you, might actually be getting in the way of what you want it to help you with. That’s how I feel right now-that’s why when I think of all the time consuming stuff I have to do for this thing-college-it just frustrates me because, I could be filtering valuable time and money into something that causes a slow down effect. Sorry that this was probably more of a venting/thinking/Blah moment rather than about procrastination, but, that’s just what’s on my mind, and that’s what a blog is all about anyway.

 

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2013/08/18/daily-prompt-time/

5 thoughts on “Procrastinating…sort of.

  1. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Procrastination | Chronicles of an Anglo Swiss

  2. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Procrastination | Chronicles of an Anglo Swiss

  3. Pingback: Procrastination Time Again… | planningforaccidents

  4. Pingback: Procrastination? I only manage my time in a unique way. | Embroid Yourself

  5. Pingback: The sound of silence | Natasha's Memory Garden

Leave a Reply

