Daily Prompt: Everything Changed

Quite frankly, I have never had an experience like that. I’ve only hopped to pick up that wet and soggy piece of paper, unravel it’s shriveled body, and see an old and wise Chinese proverb or something. But no, it’s never happened. I have walked with a friend and saw as he dashed to the concert only to pick up a twenty dollar bill! Let me tell you about that day-oh-never do I not only watch the ground on which I walk on after that. Completely life changing.

 

No, not really. Who does that? 😉

 

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2013/08/06/daily-prompt-transformation/

Leave a Reply

